Centaur Reveals Major Growth Plans For Luxembourg in Addition To New Office Move

Centaur Reveals Major Growth Plans For Luxembourg in Addition To New Office Move

Lux New Office
New York / Dublin / London, June 21, 2022

 

Centaur is pleased to announce the opening of its new Luxembourg offices in the heart of Luxemburg City Centre. The relocation comes as a result of the company’s phenomenal growth in Luxembourg over the past four years.

Centaur’s commitment to Europe has been cemented with several senior management hires over the past 12 months, most recently the appointment of Kevin McFadden as Head of Investor Services, Luxembourg. Switching its expanding operation to new, state-of-the-art offices means the company can now progress with its plans for further growth and development, especially within the Private Equity and Real Estate (PERE) sectors.

This new office relocation, along with a planned expansion of Centaur’s Luxembourg base, are key steps in Centaur’s strategy to becoming a leading player in global PERE administration.

Antonio Frias, CEO, Centaur Luxembourg says “This move marks a significant milestone for our firm. The last four years have seen extraordinary growth for Centaur Luxembourg and this new location gives us plenty of room for expansionLuxembourg represents a key strategic location for Centaur and this move further enables our PE and RE clients to benefit from an international team that is the most experienced in the industry.

Karen Malone, Founding Partner of Centaur Fund Services, comments, “We are delighted with our expanding Luxembourg team’s move to their new state-of-the-art office space. This is an exciting year for Centaur, as the company is in agreement to become part of the Waystone group. Our expansion into Luxembourg affords us an opportunity to demonstrate our continued commitment to our European clients and their investors.”

Centaur Luxembourg’s new address is:

7, rue Genistre, L-1623 Luxembourg,
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Phone: Tel: +352 2060 0880
Email: centaur@centaurfs.com

Contact the Luxembourg Team Directly:

Antonio

Antonio Frias

CEO – Luxembourg
Tel: +352 2786 7035
Antonio.Frias@centaurfs.com

Marie-Pierre

Marie-Pierre Beaudoin

Head Of Product Development – Europe
Tel: +352 2786 7036
Marie-Pierre.Beaudoin@centaurfs.com

Gerry

Gerry Salucci
Managing Director
Tel: +352 2786 7032
Gerry.Salucci@centaurfs.com

Marc

Marc Forteza
Corporate Services Manager
Tel: +352 2786 3581
Marc.Forteza@centaurfs.com

Kevin
Kevin Mcfadden
Head of Investor Services
Tel: +352 2786 3583
Kevin.McFadden@centaurfs.com
Gorka

Gorka Fernández
PERE Manager
Tel: +352 2786 3585
Gorka.Fernandez@centaurfs.com

Jurand

Jurand Srutek
PERE Manager
Tel: +352 2786 1250
Jurand.Srutek@centaurfs.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial